Board of Directors

The MHYSA Board meets every the third Tuesday of every month at the MHYSA Offices located at 6 Central Street, Milford, MA 01757. If you are interested in attending a meeting please contact any of our board members listed below:

Executive Board

President Tasha Griffin [email protected]
1st VP - Travel Iain Shipperd [email protected]
2nd VP - Intown Brandon Westfield [email protected]
Treasurer Dave Ferreira [email protected] 
Secretary Brandon Westfield

[email protected]

Standing Committees



Tashia Griffin Interim

[email protected]
Intown Coordinator Brandon Westfield [email protected]
Boys Travel Coordinator Iain Shipperd [email protected]
Girls Travel Coordinator Iain Shipperd t[email protected]
Director - Travel Referees Ed Wolf [email protected]
Director - Intown Referees Ed Wolf [email protected]
Director of Development (MYSA) OPEN


Director - Communications Iain Shipperd [email protected]
Field Coordinator Eric Dahlgren [email protected]

Cori Submitter (MYSA)

Jay Porter  
BAYS Representative OPEN  
Director of Concessions Susan Braza [email protected]
Web Site Manager Interim Ed Wolf [email protected] 
Immediate Past President Paul Braza [email protected]
Director of Equipment Eric Dahlgren [email protected]
Director - Travel Tryouts Marc Franzini [email protected]